Våre ansatte

Her er en oversikt over kontaktpersoner ved Grønn Industri AS

Daglig leder:

Ulf Jaksland

 

Telefon direkte

31292104

Mobiltelefon

90566859

Epostadresse

ulf@gronn-industri.no




Markedssjef:

Cathrine Palm Spange

 

Telefon direkte

31292109

Mobiltelefon

91766650

Epostadresse

cathrine@gronn-industri.no


Distriktssjef:

Lasse Horne

 

Telefon direkte

31292103

Mobiltelefon

40852947

Epostadresse

lasse@gronn-industri.no



Administrasjonssjef:

Thomas E. Andersen

 

Telefon direkte

31292107

Mobiltelefon

90066821

Epostadresse

thomas@gronn-industri.no



Lager & Logistikksjef:

Franck Nielsen

 

Telefon direkte

31292106

Mobiltelefon

99520661

Epostadresse

franck@gronn-industri.no



Økonomi & Regnskap:

Admir Hrjinc

 

Telefon direkte


Mobiltelefon


Epostadresse

admir@gronn-industri.no